© AdobeStock #163273978

Appropriate D&I strategies are vital to gain the maximum benefits of the diversity within an organization. It is no longer enough to simply “manage” diversity; rather, D&I policies are necessary to ensure that all members of the organization are actively included and valued. Building an appropriate D&I program is therefore key to any organization’s success. However, it is also extremely challenging.

The first steps are to identify the current situation and areas for improvement, but a top-down approach to this can never realise the most accurate insights. Without input from organizational members themselves, any corresponding D&I policy will fail to completely meet members’ needs. Do members feel listened to? Are they valued? Do they feel ignored, or worse, excluded? The best way to obtain this information is through a Diversity Climate Survey.

Asking the right questions is also important. BAMIK helps those in management, HR or other related positions to develop and define the scope and focus of the survey to ensure the greatest response and attainment of the most useful data. To do this, we begin with an interactive workshop that introduces D&I and the various categories of diversity, and then explore the methodology of Diversity Climate Surveys. The central goal of this consultation process is the practical development and testing of the survey, and creation of a product that is ready to be rolled out to survey par-ticipants.

All of this is done in close collaboration between the organization and BAMIK’s team of experienced trainers and consultants, guaranteeing the highest-quality results and analytical insight. Contact us for more information on how BAMIK can help your organization develop a Diversity Climate Survey that gives you the best insights into the current situation and opinions of your organization’s members.



 
BAMIK GmbH
Hagenauer Str. 12
10435 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (30) 762 392 000
Fax: +49 (30) 762 392 009

About us:

News Room
Event schedule
Legal Notice
Privacy Policy

Service:

Contact Us
Newsletter



Mobile Version

© AdobeStock #163273978

Die richtige D&I-Strategie ist von essentieller Bedeutung, wenn man die maximalen Vorteile von Vielfalt innerhalb der Organisation erschließen möchte. Es reicht nicht länger, Diversity einfach zu "managen". Vielmehr werden Diversity-Richtlinien gebraucht, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Mitglieder einer Organisation aktiv eingebunden und wertgeschätzt werden.

Einer der ersten Schritte ist die Auswertung der aktuellen Situation und die Identifizierung von Bereichen, die verbessert werden müssen. Ein Top-Down-Ansatz wird hier aber selten wirklich genaue Ergebnisse liefern. Ohne die Informationen von Angehörigen der Organisation selbst, wird jede D&I-Strategie in diesen und ihren Bedürfnissen vorbei arbeiten. Haben sie das Gefühl, dass ihnen zugehört wird? Fühlen Sie sich geschätzt? Fühlen sie sich ignoriert, oder noch schlimmer, ausgeschlossen? Der beste Weg, diese Informationen zu erhalten ist eine Diversity Climate Survey.

In einer Studie zum Diversitätsklima innerhalb der Organisation kommt es sehr auf die richtig gestellten Fragen an. Wir unterstützen Ihr Diversity Management dabei, den richtigen Umfang und Fokus für eine solche Studie zu definieren und den Fragebogen zu entwickeln. Dazu führen wir zunächst einen Workshop durch, an dem die relevanten Stakeholder aus der Organisation teilnehmen sollten. Dies dient unter anderem dazu, innerhalb der Belegschaft eine Akzeptanz für die Befragung zu schaffen.

Basierend auf den Ergebnissen des Workshops gestalten wir für Sie dann den eigentlichen Fragebogen. Je nachdem, welche Medien in der Organisation bereits zur Verfügung stehen, stellen wir Ihnen entweder nur die Fragen zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie dann in ihren eigenen Survey-Tools die Umfrage anlegen können, oder wir stellen Ihnen die fertige Umfrage auf einem externen Server elektronisch zur Verfügung.

Anschließend werten wir die Umfrageergebnisse für Sie aus und bereiten diese in einer Studie auf. Am Ende des Prozesses steht eine Präsentation der fertigen Studie in einem neuen Strategieworkshop, in dem das weitere Vorgehen auf Basis der Ergebnisse erarbeitet wird.



 

BAMIK GmbH
Hagenauer Str. 12
10435 Berlin
Telefon: (030) 762 392 000
Fax: (030) 762 392 009


Über uns:

Aktuelle Nachrichten
Veranstaltungskalender
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Service:

Kontakt
Raumvermietung
Newsletter



Mobile Version